Kontaktpersonen Training

Herrenmannschaften

  • Herren 1
  • Volker Pohl (T)
    E-Mail:
    Telefon:

    André Dehler (MV)
    E-Mail: andre.dehler@vsg2001.de
    Telefon: 0160 90928016

  • Herren 2
  • Peter Groh (T)
    E-Mail: peter.groh@notesit.net
    Telefon: 0175 9165063

    Max Krawtschenko (MV)
    E-Mail: X
    Telefon: X

  • Herren 3
  • Robert Rosensprung (T)
    E-Mail: robert.rosensprung@t-online.de
    Telefon: X

    Kristian Berger (MV)
    E-Mail: X
    Telefon: X

  • Herren 4
  • Stephan Leißner (T)
    E-Mail: X
    Telefon: X

    Michael Brenner (MV)
    E-Mail: heterofriseur@web.de
    Telefon: 0170 7352064

  • Herren 5
  • Bernd Cimander (T)
    E-Mail: bernd.cimander@gmx.de
    Telefon: 0151 5312161

    Christoph Löhnert (MV)
    E-Mail: X
    Telefon: X

Damenmannschaften

  • Damen 1
  • Bertram Florschütz (T)
    E-Mail: Vision.naire@gmx.de
    Telefon: 0170 3255883

    Luisa Kaiser (MV)
    E-Mail: luisa_kaiser@web.de
    Telefon: 0178 4487988

  • Damen 2
  • XY (T)
    E-Mail:
    Telefon:

    XY (MV)
    E-Mail:
    Telefon:

Jugendmannschaften Jungs

  • U12
  • Michael Dehler
    E-Mail: michael.dehler@vsg2001.de
    Telefon: 0172 3521979
  • U13/U16/U18/U20
  • René Michael
    E-Mail: rene.michael@vsg2001.de
    Telefon: 0160 91844306

Jugendmannschaften Mädels

  • U12/U13
  • Sophia Pollach
    E-Mail: sophia.pollach@googlemail.com
    Telefon: 0157 38825345

    Luisa Kaiser
    E-Mail: luisa_kaiser@web.de
    Telefon: 0178 4487988

  • U14/U16
  • Bertram Florschütz
    E-Mail: Vision.naire@gmx.de
    Telefon: 0170 3255883
  • U18/U20
  • Luisa Kaiser
    E-Mail: luisa_kaiser@web.de
    Telefon: 0178 4487988